What a Cool Kid!

It’s spring again, which means, again, we are exploring schooling options for the upcoming year. I was really impressed when McDaddy shared this link with me, because it meant he’s feeling as much anguish as I am about the subject, AND he is really interested in being an active part of the decision making process. Anyway, I officially love this kid! In the 24 hours since I first watched his TEDx talk, I have viewed it three times more, once with Rain.
So without further ado… The TEDx talk with Logan LaPlante:

hack schooling makes me happy

Leave a Reply

