What I Want My Daugther to Know….

I haven’t blogged in a while…well, I have- but I’ve blogged on my walk (awesomelyashleigh.wordpress.com) and the Boutique (forgetmenotboutiqueathome.com). What happens when you blog for a living? Your personal blog gets neglected haha!
Anyway- this Is a little re-blog….just because I want my daughter to know….

20121122-105335.jpg

My job as your mom, Rain, is to not just hope someone else will teach you this, or just hope you know it…but that I strive to teach you this everyday!

Leave a Reply

