Neighbor gifts

I’ve missed digital scrap.  It’s been awhile.  In all honesty, as with paper scrap it just got overwhelming.

Any way, new computer + new PSE = a new found love of digi!

Anyway, I created this tag for my neighbor gifts…Yummy blue corn tortilla chips with flax seed from Target and homemade salsa.

I thought I’d share if any of you are looking for last minute neighbor gifts.  It doesn’t have to be homemade salsa, you can give em a bottle of Herdez…the best (in my opinion) store bought salsa out there.  OR if you’re really in the “pass it off as my own” mood, buy a few big bottles of Herdez and repackage them in your own mason jars with cute fabric or scrap paper on the top…hey we feast with our eyes first anyway! Just make sure your recipients know to refrigerate it!

Ok, here’s the png file.  you can pull it up in your editing software (I use PSE10) and add your name next to the heart. OR just write it on,

click here  (4shared)

what ever!

Enjoy!

until next brag….

Ashleigh

 

Leave a Reply

